Quick check in

Dear Bookish & Geektastic Friends:

YES, I have been too quiet lately.

On Friday 8/28 our AC went out at home. This is the 2nd time in three months! My family of six has been in a hotel because of TN still being H-O-T.

Also, it’s been a rough three weeks back to school for me and my Autistic 6th grader. Middle School is rough.

I just wanted to check in with you guys, tell you I BOOK YOU and to let you know I’m running behind schedule.

We’re back in the house tonight so I hope to be back on schedule by Sunday evening…just in time to enjoy my Monday holiday off work!!

If I owe you anything (email, gift card, hugs, etc.) look for those things around the 1st of next week.

ALL MY LOVE but not all my books,

Hope

Leave a Reply

